Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Records: 43601 - 43610 of 43610

Filtered By

  • Repository: ODU Community Collections X

Filter Results

YWCA of Tidewater Membership Campaign Plaque, 1980

 Item — Oversize Box: 65
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains plaques of appreciation, volunteer service and for the membership campaign.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Artifacts / Oversize Box 65

YWCA of Tidewater Membership Campaign Plaque, 1982

 Item — Oversize Box: 65
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains plaques of appreciation, volunteer service and for the membership campaign.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Artifacts / Oversize Box 65

YWCA of Tidewater Membership Campaign Plaque, 1983

 Item — Oversize Box: 65
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains plaques of appreciation, volunteer service and for the membership campaign.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Artifacts / Oversize Box 65

YWCA Park Avenue Group Photo (Copy from the Journal and Guide), 1955

 Item — Box: 16
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 16

YWCA Residence Building Norfolk, 1949 September 29

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1949 September 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Shelter Children's Center, 1991 October 21

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1991 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Shelter Children's Center, 1991 October 21

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1991 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Shelter Children's Center, 1991 October 21

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 45
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1991 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

YWCA Shelter Children's Center, 1991 October 29

 Item — Oversize Box: 67
Identifier: Item 46
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains blueprints and maps of floor plans, renovations, buildings, plots, lots, projections, new buildings, and maps of Hampton Roads, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

Dates: 1991 October 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series VI: Blueprints and Maps / Oversize Box 67

Zoo Scrapbook, Created by Caplan's Stepdaughter Marilyn (Fragile), 1969

 Item — Oversize Box: 80
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to Caplan's involvement with the Norfolk Zoo which grew to become the Virginia Zoo. Included in this sub-series are materials for the Norfolk/Virginia Zoo tiger habitat fund drive that took place in the mid-1990s.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series II: Civic Life / Sub-Series D: Norfolk Zoo/Virginia Zoo / Oversize Box 80